Our People


Phil Smith

Region: Northland/Auckland/Waikato
Mobile: 0277 032 695
Email: psmith@agpac.co.nz


Kevin Manuel

Region: Waikato/Taranaki/Bay of Plenty/Gisborne
Mobile: 0275 598 497
Email: kmanuel@agpac.co.nz


Gregor Drummond

Region: Waikato/Hawkes Bay
Mobile: 021 889 463
Email: psmith@agpac.co.nz


Sam Southcombe

Region: Taranaki/Wanganui/Manawatu/Waiarapa
Mobile: 0277 160 045
Email: ssouthcombe@agpac.co.nz


Geoff Taylor

Region: Canterbury/West Coast
Mobile: 021 827 390
Email: gtaylor@agpac.co.nz


James Getty

Region: Canterbury/Nelson/Marlborough
Mobile: 027 658 2224
Email: jgetty@agpac.co.nz


Richard Lawrence

Region: Southland/Otago
Mobile: 021 682 739
Email: rlawrence@agpac.co.nz


Trevor Ferguson

Region: Otago/Southland
Mobile: 0275 777 101
Email: tferguson@agpac.co.nz